Convenience Transportation Kwik Trip is our #1 customer!

 

 Transportation Key Contacts  
Jared Rask 608-791-7341 jrask@kwiktrip.com

Chad Hollett

608-793-6029

chollett@kwiktrip.com

Todd Nedegaard

608-793-6062

tnedegaard@kwiktrip.com

Laura Marsolek

608-791-4372

lmarsolek@kwiktrip.com

Morgan Brey 608-793-6028 mbrey@kwiktrip.com
     
Warehouse Key Contacts

Jared Rask

608-791-7341

jrask@kwiktrip.com

Todd Nedegaard 608-793-6062 tnedegaard@kwiktrip.com
Anna Sivanich 608-793-5910 asivanich@kwiktrip.com
     
Perishable Delivery Key Contacts

Mike Krajewski

608-793-6044

mkrajewski@kwiktrip.com

Jason Pratt 608-793-4709 jpratt@kwiktrip.com
Joe Vike 608-793-6035 jvike@kwiktrip.com
Matt Michaels 608-791-7349 mmichaels@kwiktrip.com

Rob Riggall

608-791-4339

rriggall@kwiktrip.com

Sean Clements 608-793-5983 sclements@kwiktrip.com
Stacy Pierce 608-793-4775 spierce@kwiktrip.com

Central Dispatch Line

608-793-6001

 dispatch-grocery@kwiktrip.com
     
Alternative Fuels Key Contacts

Chris Lejcher

608-793-6181

clejcher@kwiktrip.com

     
Petroleum Transport Key Contacts

Curt Radde

608-793-6051

cradde@kwiktrip.com

Garrett Elias

608-793-4804

gelias@kwiktrip.com

Keith Jeremy 608-791-4398  kjeremy@kwiktrip.com
Nate Nedegaard 608-791-7434 nnedegaard@kwiktrip.com
Paul Brueggen 608-793-6080  pbrueggen@kwiktrip.com
Tessa Peterson 608-793-5937  tpeterson@kwiktrip.com

 Central Dispatch Line

 608-793-6001

 dispatch-petroleum@kwiktrip.com